Board of Education

Meet the Board!Back row left to right: Kelly Laesch, Ruth Writer, Katie Berry, Chris Carlson
Front row left to right: Dr. Scott Carlin, Dr. Harvey Burnett, Chris Lee

BCS Board Members:

Dr. Harvey BurnettPresident2022hburnett@buchananschools.com
Ruth WriterVice-President2024rwriter@buchananschools.com
Kelly LaeschSecretary2024klaesch@buchananschools.com
Chris LeeTreasurer2022clee@buchananschools.com
Katie BerryTrustee2026kberry@buchananschools.com
Chris Carlson
Trustee2026ccarlson@buchananschools.com
Dr. Scott Carlin
Trustee2026scarlin@buchananschools.com

The Board of Education meets the third Monday of every month and the the public is encouraged to attend. Meetings are held at Buchanan High School and begin at 6:00 PM, unless otherwise noted. Please see the Board Calendar below for specific information. If you have specific questions or concerns, please contact the Superintendent’s Office at (269) 695-8401.


2022 Board Calendar

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on pinterest
Pinterest