Board of Education

BCS Board Members:

 

Dr. Harvey Burnett President 2022 hburnett@buchananschools.com
Ruth Writer Vice-President 2024 rwriter@buchananschools.com
Kelly Laesch Secretary 2024 klaesch@buchananschools.com
Chris Lee Treasurer 2022 clee@buchananschools.com
Katie Berry Trustee 2026 kberry@buchananschools.com
Chris Carlson
Trustee 2026 ccarlson@buchananschools.com
Dr. Scott Carlin
Trustee 2026 scarlin@buchananschools.com

The Board of Education meets the third Monday of every month and the the public is encouraged to attend. Meetings are held at Buchanan High School and begin at 6:00 PM, unless otherwise noted. Please see the Board Calendar below for specific information. If you have specific questions or concerns, please contact the Superintendent’s Office at (269) 695-8401.


2021 Board Calendar